Locations

The Soldiers Project locationsNational Headquarters

(Administrative Offices Only – No Services Provided)

4605 Lankershim Blvd., Suite 202
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Main Number: 818-761-7438
Fax: 818-761-7476

Chicago, IL

Chicago@thesoldiersproject.org
Toll-free: 877-761-4377

Houston, TX

Houston@thesoldiersproject.org

Toll-free: 888-978-8406

Long Island, NY

LongIsland@thesoldiersproject.org
516-284-7531

New York City

NewYork@thesoldiersproject.org
Toll-free: 877-769-7438

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania@thesoldiersproject.org
Toll-free: 877-576-5343

Sacramento, CA

Sacramento@thesoldiersproject.org
877-557-5888

Southern California

SoCal@thesoldiersproject.org
818-761-7438

Washington State

Washington@thesoldiersproject.org
206-290-1035

Wyoming

Wyoming@thesoldiersproject.org
307-349-7424